Login

South Florida CLM Coaching Program

Are you interested in becoming a Certified Legal Manager (CLM) but just don’t know where to start? Maybe you’ve seen notices about study groups but don’t want to let the whole world know you’re thinking about pursuing certification. Well, now there’s an app for that. (Ok, not really an app, but it sounds cooler than a “new program”).

Our chapter is starting a CLM coaching program. You can reach out confidentially to any of the members listed at the end of this article for help. The coaches are willing to mentor, encourage and support you thru the CLM process. Maybe you just need to talk with someone before committing or maybe you find the application process a little overwhelming or confusing, a coach will help you though it.

 A coach could help you get a study group started, or give you some guidance should you decide to study alone. They can help you determine what seminars you have taken meet the test prerequisites. For more information, please contact the following coaches or learn more at the ALA website.   ALA has recently added a new online Shared Interest Group in the ALA Online Community for members who are interested in taking the Certified Legal Manager exam.   Log in to CLM Exam Prep and Questions in the Online Communities at    http://community.alanet.org/p/co/ly/gid=187.

 

Victoria L. Allen, CLM Victoria@rmzlaw.com 954-400-4103
Susan L. Butler, CLM Sbutler@wlaf-law.com 305-372-0060
Lisa Dasher, CLM LDasher@WickerSmith.com 305-448-3939
Claudia Hoffman, CLM Claudia.Hoffman@hklaw.com 305-789-7799
Paula Lawson, CLM PLawson@gjb-law.com 305-349-2320
Judi Pawloski, CLM JPawloski@ftl-law.com 954-763-3200
Bernadette E. Peters, CLM Bpeters@admiral-law.com 305-670-2525
Edna Rosen, CLM ERosen@rprslaw.com 954-462-8000
Vicki Smith-Bilt, CLM Smith-BiltV@gtlaw.com 305-579-0765
Nadean Stone, CLM  Nadean@fight13.com  954-523-4357

 Below is a list of upcoming events related to the CLM program

Upcoming events

  • No upcoming events
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software